The Granada House wouldn’t be the exceptional place it is without strong leadership from our Board of Directors. We are grateful to them for their wisdom, guidance, and support.

board of directors members

Thomas Ferris – President

Hon. Albert Burns – Clerk

Donna Wolfe – Treasurer

Karen Ambrose

Kevin Bryant

Rhonda Casey

Fr. Brian Clery

Winthrop Dow

Tobias Fisher

John Higgins

Ruth Gardner Lamere

Vincent McCarthy

Peter McGrath

Mayra Rodrigues-Howard