contact us

Granada House
70 Adamson Street
Allston, Mass. 02134

Phone: 617-254-2923
TTY: 617-254-2923
Fax: 617-787-3820

Vijay Dalal
President/CEO
vijay@granadahouse.org

Donald Shepherd
Program Director
donald@granadahouse.org

Stephanie Freedman
Clinical Director
stephanief@granadahouse.org

MaryKate Jurek 
Intake Coordinator
marykate@granadahouse.org

John Lipton
Counselor
johnl@granadahouse.org

Stephanie McLean
Counselor
stephanie@granadahouse.org

David Hocker
Recovery Specialist
David@granadahouse.org

Batya (Zoe) Voslevitz
Recovery Specialist
zoe@granadahouse.org