contact us

Granada House
70 Adamson Street
Allston, Mass. 02134

Phone: 617-254-2923
TTY: 617-254-2923
Fax: 617-787-3820

Vijay Dalal
President/CEO
vijay@granadahouse.org

Melinda McGahan
Program Director
melinda@granadahouse.org

Georgy Lent
Interim Program Director
Georgy@granadahouse.org

Donald Shepherd
Clinical Director
donald@granadahouse.org

Robert Sheeran
Case Manager/Intake Coordinator
robert@granadahouse.org

John Lipton
Counselor
johnl@granadahouse.org

Stephanie McLean
Counselor
stephanie@granadahouse.org

David Hocker
Recovery Specialist
David@granadahouse.org

Beth 
Recovery Specialist
beth@granadahouse.org

Jason Acqua
Recovery Specialist
jay@granadahouse.org

Batya (Zoe) Voslevitz
Recovery Specialist
zoe@granadahouse.org